top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturetwisanob

Here is a a statement from someone that a family member was ripped off by Steffen Row (Tank)



It may seem very small amount but this guy Tank is doing the same to thousands of people


My family member met TANK through a mutual friend that has known him for six years. The mutual friend seems to trust him so that's why my family member trusts him. Let me clue you on to what is happening in this situation because it is different than the Iraq currency, according to TANK there are billions of dollars that is magically being held up though some nonsense deep state conspiracy sh*t. TANK wants my family member, along with at least twenty (or more) others to use the money to do good in local communities i.e. building schools, parks, and other humanitarian efforts. So far he has asked my family member to write a 1 page budget proposal, and has mentioned spending $30 to become a trustee (or something along those lines) in order to receive funding from these 'grants'. I have advised my family member not give give money or information, but she is wanting to do good in the community and not really believing what I am telling her. I desperately wish that it was true that somehow hundreds of billions of dollars are allocated similar to the way grants are made with the government, but everything is pointing in the other direction and nothing adds up. I believe that this is the latest scam that TANK is working with this "kim IMpossible" buddy. Have criminal charges ever been filed against these people?


https://www.dinardaily.net/t69541-breaking-steffen-rowe-tank-has-been-kicked-out-of-ach-group-12-29-17

31 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Naidu tried kidnapping

JJ MacNab (62k twitter followers) gave her views in judge Naidu back in 2017.

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page